條款和細則

在條款和細則,“本公司”將代表鴻樂貿易有限公司而“客戶”是指任何人,公司,公司或機構,與本公司下的訂單。使用本網站之前,請務必仔細閱讀本條款和細則。使用本網站或任何部分,即表示您同意您已經閱讀這些條款和條件,並且接受及同意受其約束。


 

一般條款
法例規定不可售賣酒精類飲品予18歲以下的人士。任何顧客於網上訂購酒精類飲品,該顧客須保證其已年滿18歲或以上並有權合法購買上述貨品。顧客須確保任何不符合資格的人士不得使用該顧客的網頁登入戶口購買酒精類飲品。倘若送貨物品內包括酒精類飲品,必須由一名年滿18歲或以上人士(須提供適當證明)收取該等貨品。如上述人士並不在場,本公司有權收回貨品並會嘗試於另一約定時間再行送貨。

本公司須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品價格、資料和大小均已更新。本公司保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知,所有訂購須由本公司全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。

本公司須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品提供存貨供應,如任何貨品因缺貨而未能提供予顧客,本公司有權提供相同種類及價格的貨品以供替代。

所有訂單須視乎相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若本公司未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,本公司有權拒絕接受該訂單。倘若我們無法提供閣下訂單上的任何產品或服務,我們會於閣下所要求的交貨日期之前透過電話或電郵通知閣下。

網站上列出的所有價格為淨價格。並沒有進一步的折扣,除非促銷價位的葡萄酒。


登記
閣下可能(在網上或以其他方式)須填寫本公司一份或多份登記或申請表格,方可使用若干服務。填寫該等表格時,閣下即承諾:
按要求提供有關閣下個人的真實、準確、最新及完整個人識別資料;
確保妥善保存閣下的用戶名稱及密碼;
只有閣下或閣下授權的人士使用閣下的用戶名稱及密碼登入本網站。
本公司有絕對酌情權拒絕任何新用戶之申請及終止任何已登記之用戶,而無須提供任何理由。如閣下所登記的資料有任何更改,需立即通知客戶服務部以確保本公司能夠將最新的資訊帶給閣下。


 

貨物破損
顧客於收取貨品時必須檢查所訂購之貨品是否有損毀。如發現貨品損毀,請立即通知客戶服務熱線+ 852 28511309 安排更換貨品。本公司有權拒絕更換已簽收之貨品。


 

退款保證
當收貨人士收取已訂購之貨品的同時,有責任檢查該貨品是否有損毀情況,包括所有玻璃物品及酒具。
顧客必須出示有效的收據作退款,而退款保證只適用於價值HK$750以下或低於10年的酒 (以單一枝計算)。
退款金額將於確認後起4星期存入顧客支賬的信用卡戶口。
訂購任何玻璃物品或酒具,收貨人確認收取貨品後將不能退換。
顧客如需要退貨或退款,必須於送貨日起七日內致電客戶服務熱線+852 28511309與客戶服務員聯絡。


 

所有權
貨品的所有風險在貨品送抵後轉移給顧客,但本公司保留該等貨品的所有權,直至有關貨品的價款結清為止。


 

不可抗力
本公司倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、罷工或任何本公司不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的服務,本公司均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。


 

付款方法
你可透過Paypal 或支票付款。
所有貨品之價值均以港幣計算。
網上購物的付款上限為HK$10,000(以每一張單計算),如顧客須要購買總值HK$10,000以上的貨品,請致電客戶服務熱線+852 28511309與我們聯絡。
www.hltnapa.com網上購物或電話訂購服務不接受由屈臣氏酒窖所發出的現金禮券或屈臣氏醇酒匯的購物禮券。

所有網上訂購的貨品須由鴻樂貿易有限公司全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。顧客將於收取貨品的同時收到最終的購物收據以作記錄。


 

鴻樂貿易有限公司保留權利於任何時間更改網上購物的付款方式而不作另行通知。

Terms and Conditions

In these terms and conditions, the “Company” will mean Hung Lok Trading Ltd and the “Customer” will mean any person, firm, company or body which places an order with the Company.  Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the site.  By using the site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these terms and conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.


 

General
It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. By placing an order, the Customer confirms that he/she is 18 years old or above. The Customer shall ensure that no person shall use his/her login to purchase alcohol products and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) must be present to take delivery or delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time agreed.

The Company shall make every effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products on this website are up to date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to Company’s acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.

The Company shall make every effort to ensure products displayed on the website are in stock. If from time to time products become out of stock, the Company reserves the right to offer alternative product/s to the Customer of similar value and style.

All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability and Hung Lok Trading Ltd. reserves the right to reject the order in the event that any of the products or services requested are unavailable. In the event that we are unable to fulfill any of the products or services in your order we will notify you by phone or email before delivery date is confirmed.

All prices listed on the website are net.  No further discounts apply unless to promotional priced wines.


 

Registration
You are required to register before placing any order through this website. During the registration:

You must provide us with accurate, complete and up to date registration information;

You must safeguard your user name and password;

You authorize us to assume that any person using the site with your user name and password is either you or is authorized to act for you;

The Company has the absolute discretion to refuse registration of a potential customer and to terminate the registration of any customer for any reason whatsoever.

You must inform us immediately of any changes to the information that you provided so that we can communicate with you effectively.


 

Breakage
The Customer is requested to examine the goods immediately upon delivery for any deficiencies and/or damages. Claims (if any) must be lodged to our customer service hotline +852 28511309 at the time of delivery, otherwise we shall have the discretion to refuse your claim after delivery.


 

Refund Policy
It is the receiver’s responsibility to check the condition of any goods received including glassware and accessories, at the time of delivery.

Refund is only available when valid original receipt is provided and refund guarantee will only be applicable on wine below HK$750 (per bottle) or less than 10 years old.

Refund will be credited into Customer’s Pay Pal account within 4 weeks upon confirmation.

No returns shall be made on glassware or accessories after the receiver has acknowledged receipt of the goods.

In the event that you would like to claim a refund or return, please call our customer service hotline +852 28511309 within 7 days from the date of delivery.


 

Title
All risks in the products shall pass to the Customer upon delivery but Hung Lok Trading Ltd shall retain title in the products until full payment has been received.


 

Force Majeure
The Company shall not be liable for any delay or failure in its performance caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond the control of Company.


 

Payment Terms:
We accept payment by Pay Pal and cheque only.

All product prices listed are in HK dollars.

The upper limit of purchase on this website is HK$10,000 per transaction. For any purchase over the value of HK$10,000, please call our customer service hotline +852 28511309.

Your offer to purchase made on www.hltnapa.com shall be subject to our sole discretion and may not be accepted subject to the availability of stock. A final and conclusive invoice will be presented to you upon delivery.


 

Hung Lok Trading Ltd. reserves the right to change the payment terms for any order without prior notice.